An online StarRez community experience.

July 20-22, 2021

Daily Sessions Starting at

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

What is Digital Connect ?

Digital Connect is an online event to bring the StarRez community together to Learn . Connect . Prepare . Adapt

Join us to hear the latest company updates, solution highlights and tech news. You'll also have the opportunity to learn from community members and directly from StarRez experts.

Best Practice Sessions
Discover new insights as colleagues share real examples of how they use StarRez technology to manage PortalX, room assignments, billing, communications, track resident engagement and more.

Learning Sessions
Learn about a wide range of topics from our subject matter experts who will help you become more proficient and efficient with StarRez.

What can I expect from a ‘digital conference’?

An interactive, learning experience with connection opportunities (and a few laughs) with the StarRez community and team.

See other common questions below:

Why is the event 3 days?
In speaking with the community, we understand that everyone is very busy and would find it difficult to break away for a full day. 3 shorter days seemed to work and also means you'll also get a break from your screen!

How can I manage my sessions?
Once you've registered, you'll receive an email from Sched (our event management platform) to build and manage your schedule. Sched invitations are sent for prior day registrations by 9am MST the following day.

Is there a cost for the event?
No, Digital Connect is a free event for the StarRez community.

Who should I contact with questions?
Feel free to send any questions to connect@starrez.com.

The StarRez Event Planner

Don’t miss out - sign up today.